Home | Artist List | Category List | Titles | Legal Notice PLEASE READ! | Links | Contact Us
Psalms 100 -
Make a joyful noise unto the LORD, all ye lands.

I Got Wise
David Payton

                   Click For Larger Image
                Click Here For Back Cover

1. He Can lyrics
2. I Got Wise lyrics
3. Preacherman lyrics
4. Oh Where Is The Love lyrics
5. Where Do I Go From Here lyrics
6. For All That You've Done lyrics
7. Heaven Is Where I'll Go lyrics
8. Great To Be Alive (Feeling) lyrics
9. Gospel Light lyrics
10. Fire And Brimstone Blues lyrics

Click Here For Liner Notes

Originally released by Refuge Records which has since went out of business.  David asked us to remaster these tracks to CD for release to his fans.






2003 -7ater Inc.
Legal Notice PLEASE READ!